TAMA EC & Board Combined Monthly Call Meeting minutes - 10/30/2024

EC	EC			
#	Name	Role	Present(Y/N)	
1	Suresh Bandaru	President	Y	
2	Rupendra Venulapalli	President Elect	Y	
3	Suneetha Potnuru	General Secretary	Y	
4	Tiru Chillapalli	Treasurer		
5	Suneel Devarapallu	Cultural Secretary		
6	Priyanka Gaddam	Educational Secretary		
7	Venkata Gokyada	Media Secretary		
8	Krishna Inapakuthika	Technology Secretary	Y	
9	Chalamayya Batchu	Sports & Youth Secretary	Y	
10	Satya Nagendra Guthula	Community Services Secretary	Y	
11	Suma Pothini	Womens Services Secretary		
12	Sreenivasulu Ramisetty	Event Secretary		
13	Sasi Kumar Reddy	Literary Secretary		

Boar d			
#	Name	Role	
1	Srinivas Uppu	Chairman	
2	Innaiah Yenumula	Secretary	
3	Radhava Tadarvarthi	Teasurer	Y
4	Madhukar Yarlagadda	Director	Y
5	Praveen Boppana	Director	Y
6	Pavan Kumar	Director	
7	Nagesh Doggaka	Director	
8	Yaswanth Jonnalagadda	Director	
9	Ravi Kalli	Director	
10	Sai Ram Karumanchi	Director	

Chess updates.

Setup

tables

Pizza

Snacks

TAMA volunteer certificates process Ads for magazine Elite members for magazine Membership updates Magazine updates